SCHOOL SITE COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP

2010 -2011

 

County # 55

District # 72371

School Code # 6054910

*preferred means of communication

 

Parents:

 

Eve Smith                                 Eves2blame@yahoo.com                     Term ends June, 2011

*532- 7998

 

Michelle Vidaurri                      vidaurrim@yosemite.edu                       Term ends June, 2012

352-6975

 

Monica Hawks                         mdhawks@sbcglobal.net                      Term ends June, 2011

588-9077

 

Kathy Moore                            katintuc@gmail.com                             Term ends June, 2012

 

 

Student:

Justin Koenig                                                                                        Terms ends June, 2011

588-0718

 

 

Staff:

 

Sally McClellan                                    smcclellan@ses.k12.ca.us                     Term ends June, 2012

532-3159 ext. 1607

 

Sharon Gustafson                                 sgustafson@ses.k12.ca.us                    Term ends June, 2012

532- 3159 ext. 1302

 

Barbara Dresslar, Classified (Sec.)        Lungker@hotmail.com                         Term ends June, 2011

532-3159 ext. 1101

 

Tacy Rowan, Teacher                          trowan@ses.k12.ca.us                         Term ends June, 2011

532-3159 ext. 1608

 

Chris Boyles, Principal                            cboyles@ses.k12.ca.us                          Term, Perpetual

532-3159 ext. 1003

CLOSE